Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

she's not the queen, she's an actress!

I woke up with a really severe headache. Infact, if I hadn't been present for my boring evening last night (which was essentially me at gym and then home) I would almost think I was hung over. I think it's probably more along the lines of not hydrating myself properly. That and I had a weird dream of being at our old shore house and this...i don't know...."troupe" showed up and took over everything and ended with me wrapped in a table cloth on the street yelling "she's not the QUEEN, she's an ACTRESS" while other members of the group threw old metal urns and junk i recognized from the prop shop out the window at me.
I think i was mad because they comandeered my room and wouldn't let me in to get my clothes (hence the tablecloth)

ok, seriously. this headache has to go.


12:23 p.m. - 2008-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity