Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

art star

there's something about going back to bucks county and staying with my parents that inherently makes me feel like i'm 17 again. which is awkard and weird when you're, you know, *really* not even close to seventeen...unless you're multiplying.
Art Star was...It wasn't great, but that's not because of anything they did. And probably, if I hadn't caught a cold, I would be raving and cartwheeling about. It was fun. It was easy, it was low-stress. It was beautiful.
Philadelphia was nice and i had a few stores ask if I sell to stores which was cool. I will probably wait for them to contact me again since i have a lot to do right now anyway.
If they hold the show at penn's landing again, I would definitely apply. And bring a tarp. and bungee cords for the weights.
And my brother.
i just took a long hot bath hoping to dislodge some of this phlegm....but now I really need to mow the lawn and unpack my car.

4:01 p.m. - 2008-06-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity