Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i kind of hate the dave matthews band, actually...

man, my feet stink. I think it's my little socklet thingies.
Gross.

D comes home tomorrow. I've made excellent progress in the living room. And the dining room isn't bad either. good.
Considering I have a big craft show Saturday.

We have an intern at work who seems really great. She's probably more qualified for my job than I am.
When we were discussing our weekend, D said she went to a dave matthews cover-band in clarendon. I know, dreadful, right? She said they were really good and asked if i liked them and i said 'uh, no...not really' and then the intern said 'how? they're so un-offensive?' and i said 'i think that's why i don't like them.'.
Then i tried to play some mission of burma for them, they had never heard of them.

Ok...gotta get back to putting the house back together.

9:26 p.m. - 2008-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity