Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

back to work, crickety!

Today while slamming my car's trunk, my back went "HEY!"
I've taken a few advil's throughout the day which has helped and I can move and everything, but seriously? Jesus christ. I'm going to spend the evening embroidering owls with a heating pad on my back. I am officially 70 years old.

Rania hurt her ankle, sean's calling us 'crickety bastards'.
I hope my back won't be all weird saturday as I'm loading and unloading stuff in my car. My brother will be in town, but they're metroing. plus, i have to be there at 7 am. yikes.

The forcast is calling for late afternoon rain. groan. I'm hoping to make some money so i can buy a new ipod.

Also, i finally got around to watching Juno. All i can say is 'ugh'. I have so many issues with that movie. I'll spare you the rant now.
Because i also saw lars and the real girl and that was delightful.
I might love ryan gossling. might. I might have to rent that stupid notebook movie....but probably not.
yeah. i don't think i ever need to see that.
right?
i gotta get back to work.

7:55 p.m. - 2008-06-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity