Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

And I'll like it.

I realized sometime yesterday that I didn't take any pictures of any of the owls that I sold on Saturday. Shit balls.
I need to make a few new great ones in time for the application deadline for the fall show. I have 18 days.
I'd also like to make a painting or so this weekend since there's a gallery looking for 'East of the River' artists. Which is funny because...well, it just would be funny if I got in because I would really stick out amongst everyone.
And it would be funny because I've never really hung anything in a for-real gallery before.
Also also, i got to work with the supercute art installer yesterday and i looked like crap.
I am going to the gym today after work and i'm going to like it.

4:35 p.m. - 2008-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity