Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

leaving this city for that one.

This is a three day week for me since my friend Miz Beck will be in town and then we have plans to maybe get outta.
The plans may or may not involve fiberglass dinosaurs. My money is on "may".
All i know is, man! I love fall. And road trips. And friends!
I've been cleaning up from crafty b (i know i know) and finding all sorts of things like my 'streetwise chicago' map i bought *last summer* (seriously, i know- i know) and was mentally walking down the streets on the map. a little pissed that it cuts off right at Damen.
Sean sends me emails sometimes where the overall tone is "chicago isn't all that great- here's a link to a website to prove it" which i think is funny. and nice. because i probably never will move to chicago. i just don't think i could be that far from my parents and my brother scott. i should just visit more. I think i might try to do a winter-ish visit...maybe february or march so i will love it a little (or maybe a lot) less.
we'll see.

4:50 p.m. - 2008-10-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity