Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

'ignore'

I did an interview this morning with a guy from WTOP for the holiday booty market....although I'm pretty sure i didn't use the word 'booty'. He knows me from my fort r days and asked me a lot of questions comparing the indie-craft scene to the indie-rock scene. which is mostly appropriate. i just hope i sound ok. And i wonder how many people listen to all-news talk radio and like craft shows.
actually, when i did an interview with him about fort r a bunch of years ago, a lot (and by a lot i mean probably 12) heard about it on the radio and came to the show. so...that's cool...i guess.
i went back to dino last night for a little coloring of the hair. it's not as dark as i was hoping for but it's nice. dino does good work. the shampoo lady less so as my back was *soaked* when i left.
facebook continues to delight me by continuing to shake out all my favorite people from long ago. and a few i'm less stoked about, but that's what the 'ignore' button is for.

11:41 a.m. - 2008-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity