Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

something to consider

what is it about being sick that makes your back ache like you've been lifting cinderblocks for 23 hours?
I'm back at work which is probably ok. i've popped a couple of day-quill tablets and had three cups of coffee today so i hope my heart doesn't explode.
today during the install I had a little bit of downtime so i started working on a new 101 list. I think i only completed about 65% of my last list but I did accomplish some of the ones that dealt with me and other people which was good. I'm thinking i'll start on jan 1 which seems logical. although i'm only halfway through writing the list and i think one is 'get new cover for loveseat' which really i'd like to do by sunday when D returns with R.
which reminds me, i was thinking about that whole situation and is she going to make him move out and i realized even if i were to rent an apt. it would be about what i'm paying for the house, so maybe i just let him move out and have the house to myself and convert his bedroom to a library and set up the basement like a silk screening studio. it's a pipe dream probably but maybe i should consider it.
ok, back to real work now.

4:29 p.m. - 2008-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity