Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wish me more

I can cross one thing off my 101 list- I told the guy who sells the 'Street Sense' paper outside the eastern market metro that I enjoy his voice. Because I honestly do. Then I bought a paper. He blessed me and wished me a happy new year in a voice entirely, melodically different than the one he uses to hawk the papers. Both are great.
I am go-go-going this week, this weekend and next week with projects and shows a-hoy. wish me luck.
also? they want to cut a super huge chunk out of my program. wish me more luck. I have to go defend it in 20 minutes and I'm never good at this without getting defensive. I had lunch yesterday with Sondra A to kind of prep for this and I wrote a bunch of stuff down.

3:37 p.m. - 2009-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity