Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

ashe gieger

I paid off my student loan! Time to divert some of that money to a vacation account! Paris and or Berlin and or Barcelona here i come! eventually.
I would be a little nervous about visiting Germany but Toby says enough people there speak english that I would be ok. Which is fortunate considering the extent of my german is pretty limited to saying 'fire extinguisher' and dingle-berry.
oH! also ass-fiddle and poop-stick.
so ah....not very helpful, really.
Also not helpful? reading infinite jest in public. Yesterday i was stopped by someone at the *same part of the metro* and asked about it as i flipped from where i was reading to footnote #70.
If it happens a third time, i'm putting a cover on it that says something like 'your mom' or 'go away'.
in other news: my hands smell weird.
And this just in: I just dribled coffee on myself. WIN!

3:22 p.m. - 2009-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity