Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

all this and more in Pennsylvania

you know how sometimes your memory (read: my memory?) is poop? Lamenting that I haven't been to philly i realized i went to the Art Museum to see the Wyeth show with my dad and he took me to see the Sciaparelli show. Where, bless his heart, was totally out of place. And bought me the show's catalog book for christmas. that's a dad.
but the art museum doesn't really = philly. I'm going to try to keep my vow of mini-breaks and weekends (after taxes rip me apart). Also, I really want to see the canyon in Pennsylvania. Did you know there's like, this grand canyon (sans the desert but with coyotes?) in PA? there is!
there's also a town that's been on fire for 20 years- that's not near the canyon. but i kinda still want to see what's left of it. 9 people live there now. 9.

4:05 p.m. - 2009-02-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity