Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shut it cuntface

Morristown nj looks probably like what stars hollow would look like if stars hollow didn't have Taylor dosey to make sure it stays quaint. The wedding is in a few hours, last night was the rehearsal dinner. I've walked around the town and took pictures of the graveyard. My
mom's childhood friend is here and being a total cuntface. When I was 4 or 5, I thought she should consider marrying my grandfather since they were both single and when you're 5, an adult is an adult. She keeps making snide comments like "why don't you go outside and walk around, maybe you'll find a husband". I
mean seriously..how is that in anyway appropriate ?
I was sipping scotch and soda last night , she's pretty lucky I did't call her cuntface thereand throw my drink at her. All bets tonight are off. When I checked into the hotel yesterday they put me in a smoking room which I couldn't stand. Also, there was no remote to the tv and the door that connected to the next room wouldn't lock. I cAlled the front desk and they were less thAn helpful . I posted a snarky Twitter message and someone from a hyatt in Chicago got a hold of me and totally hooked meup. So there you go, Twitter- thanks. Also thanks, I broke down and got the new iPhone. Yes, it is awesome.

1:17 p.m. - 2009-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity