Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Do girls ever out grow Lloyd dobbler?

The beautiful/ awful thing about cable is somewhere, some channel is playing say anything; which kinda taps into a thought I had earlier- are kids going to be flipping their shit over artists like mc Escher in another 50 years? Then I thought that yeah, kids still discover pink floyd and freak out. Will teenage girls still love the Lloyd doblers? How come Lloyd dobbler has withstood 20 years but Holden from chasing Amy didn't weather as well? The writing? Probably. I still like the first half of chasing Amy.
What does Apple have against the delete key? Why only backspace apple?
Last loads of laundry in the proper machines. Lists made. Have to finish packing. In 12 hours I will have just landed in Chicago. I'm bringing my highschool copies of great gatsby and day of the locust. They both still have the stamps from the bookstore I worked at in high school.
Wow, I didn't mean. This to get all high schooly. Although I guess most of this crap is, huh?

10:17 p.m. - 2009-07-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity