Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not counting chickens

I've had a lot of cool possibilities fall into my lap. I'm trying to not count my chickens before they hatch but it's *so HARD*
Tonight my skee-ball league starts. I signed up so long ago, the excitement has ebbed a little bit, but i'm still looking forward to it. sean & i signed on with some other folk. one of my coworkers signed up too. This co-worker is trying to set me up with a friend of his which makes me nervous so i hope this is a friend-free zone tonight.
I taught a class yesterday and it went pretty well. I am still amazed by people who can't do stuff for themselves. And then raise those shitty self-entitled city kids. I'd like to never have to see them again, but i would do the class again.

7:56 a.m. - 2010-04-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity