Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i am a victim of my own megalomania

casual chatting with my friend jon. he wants to put on an adult prom a la 'enchantment under the sea' from BTTF. I told him I would help if it benefited an organization. He chose the humane society so I spoke with a friend who works for the HS and i think we're off.
This is the problem with pulling off amazing feats in 31 days...you think you can do anything.
I told J & M that this probably wouldn't happen 'til spring.
Also true to form- i am sick.
I wish my body would just accept we went from working 16 hrs a day to working a mere 8 and not have to try to further sabotage myself.
I need to be well

11:58 p.m. - 2010-08-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity