Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

tigerflight is taking off

bit from a weird dream last night- My grandma rode by me on a bike. longer hair. scarf tied over it like a kerchief, flapping in the breeze. when i chased her i couldn't find her but i found her bike and i tied it to a tree with a lot of yarn to prevent anyone from stealing the bike.
i kind of don't want to forget it.

in other news- i was accepted into a weekly market (eastern market) to sell my animals. I'm a little nervous for a few reasons- first, the other vendors are um...not nice. really. they are downright rude to the other/ new people so that's not exciting. It's a sharp difference to the indie-craft markets where people are (mostly) nice to each other and it's a community. This feels a little 'every bitch for themselves'.
I'm also nervous about never having a day off. Even if I only do one show/weekend....that's a 6 day work week. Although I'm counting on being able to work on my stuff while in my booth finishing the embroidery and stuff right there so that will help i think.
Yeah, i mean, really....who needs a personal life. I'm more concerned with this cutting into my gym time (-19 lbs by the way)

12:56 p.m. - 2011-06-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity