Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stupid things i think about.

I need to stop worrying so much.
I need to stop worrying that I'm drinking too much coffee and will one day be forced to stop.
I should stop worrying that someone is going to find my apartment in its current dissaray of cereal bowls with spoons stuck in them and cast-aside clothing and projects and a brand new recordplayer. Because no one probably will. Unless they break in. Which I should probably stop worrying about too.
I should stop worrying about why I hate my bike. I mean, I know why I hate my bike. It was purchased for me for my birthday two years ago by my ex-bf with money he took from a pocket of a cast-off piece of clothing lying on the floor. I didn't know he took the cash at the time, but I tore my apartment apart looking for that $80 and never found it. It's possible it fell out but the timing is super suspicious.
How do you learn to re-love something like that. I've ridden the bike twice. Part of me is still pissed about the untimely loss of my previous bike which i loved. i had hunted and researched bikes pretty thoroughly and would have purchased this bike anyway... See it's such a stupid thing to think about.

3:25 p.m. - 2014-05-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity