Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:16 p.m. - 2017-11-17
the judy b experience
So I decided. And it was go.
I took the buy out. I am not exactly happy about it but the lack of steady work necessitated the cash influx and it's been helpful.

I have been dating this guy for the last 8 months and he's pretty great. He laughs at my jokes and likes animals and gives good hugs and drives and is not an alcoholic that steals cash and drinks all my gin and then replaces the gin with water in my bottles so what I'm saying is, is that he's a goddamn man and i love him.
I took him to Pennsylvania last weekend (we went up to see the Mr T experience at a bar) and stayed with my parents and I was really worried about the Judy B Experience but she was mostly ok. Or at least he's politely lying to me and saying he liked my family. We also hung out with middle brother who i love so much and it's important to me that he loved middle brother like I love middle brother and i think he did.
I also took him to my favorite museum which is essentially a concrete castle filled with olde-timey tools dedicated to preserving the history of America's industrial revolution. He was such a good sport and again lied to my face about what a cool museum it was. But it is cool. I swear.
Next week we are going to colorado for thankgsgiving and his family. and i'm not going to lie. i am excited to spend most of thanksgiving in a hotel with him.
If the holidays go ok and I don't annoy him into leaving I may float the idea of us moving in together somewhere. Man that is crazy to think about.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!