Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:19 p.m. - 2019-05-31
Everything’s fine.
Hi friends. 2019 is halfway over, huh?
Mine has been impressively unimpressive. I had a temp job. I had some craft shows. I took a class and wrote a kids book. I sent the book to an editor who passed and sent me my first rejection letter. Which is fine. It stung but she offered some good feedback and now I can’t bring myself to work on it but it’s fine. I am stalling before I go to the library and then I think I am going to get a haircut at the Supercuts because that’s how I splurge now. With a haircut every nine months at Supercuts with a hairdresser named Billie and she spells it with an ie so it’s fine. Everything’s fine.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!