Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:21 p.m. - 2022-04-24
zozz translates into SHIT
fuck zozz.
This year has been brutal. I only hope anyone reading this is faring better. Two people I know have died from cirrhosis this year. I lost an aunt and an uncle within a month and a half of each other....None of it from Covid. Well maybe one cirrhosis friend - they had long covid (twice) and never could totally bounce back.
I can't stoo thinking about it all. People I haven't seen since this fucking pandemic began....all gone. two zoom funerals. The IRL ones start back up in may. Yay.

This has been just such a shitty year.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!