Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

i like bangs

i have had Sir Mix A lot in my head since sunday evening. this is *sooooooo* not a good thing.

My cousin megan is a junior high teacher. She kindly informed me that 'baby got back' is hip with the kids again. she also pointedly looked at me and said 'bangs are also in right now'. I didn't know whether or not to say 'i never knew they were out' or 'well gee, yeah. ride a trend for 27 years and it's bound to come back into fashion'. but mostly, i wanted to say 'well good, cause you KNOW i love to live my life by the arbitrary rules of random 8th graders.'

i think in reality, i just shrugged and mumbled 'go figure'

i love my bangs. i have never been without them and i don't think i ever will. ok world?

also, i'm taking a survey: have any of you, at any time in you life ever said "ass-tastic"?

lemme know. seriously. you don't have to email me if you don't want to, just post something on my lame-ass message board.

xoxo

beth b.

18:48:46 - 2001-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity