Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sell me on a band i can't buy into

so, i think i'm not going to the at the drive-in show.

first, because i'm having thai with my friend diana at 7, then i have to build stuff at 9 pm and them i think some rock at 11 would just do me in.

plus, i put on my boys life record last night, flopped down on my bed covered with dirty clothes, and thought for a while how superior boys life is to at the drive in (it was a totally arbitrary comparison, but not a completely un-founded one) then i promptly fell asleep, all lights blazing, tv on, only to be woken by katie couric at 7:04 am.

it's good to not have an electric bill.

but if you think you can sell me on ATD-I, so be it.

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnndddd go

xoxo

beth b.

15:56:13 - 2000-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity