Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

mullet haikus

these are perhaps some of the funniest things ever. i urge you to submit your own.

(i didn't write any of these...)

> MULLET HAIKU

>

> Shampoo stings my eyes,

> I will never feel that twice:

> slick hair smells like gas.

>

> O! SQUIRREL brother,

> Your tail, my hair. We are one.

> Yet I must eat you.

>

> I liked that foreign

> legion movie so much, I

> grew me one them hats.

>

> Brown edged tank top sticks

> to my clumpy armpits

> Somehow I get laid.

>

> Flowing down the back

> helps to keep mind closed, hate

> released by short top

>

> My hair is slammin

> like Stone Cold. Can I get a Hell

> yeah? Hell yeah. Hell yeah.

>

> This super cool hair

> and a bucket of chicken:

> What more could I want?

>

> My slick snakeskin boots

> my silk shirt with rooster prints

> always colored jeans

>

> Lynnrd Skynnrd didn't

> win no spelling bees. Who cares?

> They rock the trailer.

>

> Razor set to one.

> Do front and sides and then stop

> Reaffirm my style.

>

> Metallica is for first

> graders. Nothing rocks

> harder than Winger.

>

> Dogs urinate where

> they so choose. And so do I.

> Red and blue lights flash.

>

> Teen runaway, I

> hate my dad. Yet I am one.

> Fly, thunderbird, fly.

>

> Ponytails are for wimps.

> But if you let that hair loose,

> you are my brother.

>

> New white tank top tucks

> neatly into tight black jeans:

> redneck Romeo.

>

> Short like your schooling.

> Long like your prison sentence.

> The penal haircut.

>

> Bald on the top and

> long on the back. Behold my

> glorious skullet.

>

> My mullet and me

> like to climb up a tree. We're

> the best friends that could be.

>

> Dad likes my mullet.

> The nurse calls it a critter

> carpet. My head breeds.

>

> With long hair in place

> how else can I rebel? Hand

> me the bong uncle.

>

> Under the Christmas

> tree: tight black jeans and a comb.

> I've been extra good!

>

> Short for dad. Long for

> the daughter mom always wanted.

> Everyone's happy.

>

> One day I will dip

> and race cars. Until then I

> ride my bike, chew gum.

5:32 p.m. - 2001-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity