Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it is always sunny in philadelphia!

pretty ok weekend in philadelphia. the weather was fairly spectacular if a little windy saturday but sunday was maybe the most gorgeous day ever created by the history of days and i was outside the entire time.

It's funny to do craft shows and see them each have their own personalities. Who shows up early, who shows up late, which items are picked up over and over and which are snapped up almost immediately.
scott helped me saturday and i pulled something in my shoulder. i have a massage scheduled for tuesday but i'm thinking of moving it up a day, it's really painful.
a guy helped me take all my stuff up the hill to my space and at the end helped me move all my stuff back down. he was so nice, i even offered him a tip but he said no. little does he know he probably saved my shoulder from getting worse. Until tomorrow when i have to move everything back into my apartment. oh dear.

10:06 p.m. - 2010-05-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity