Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

such a jerk sometimes

I have some friends that are so awesome that it makes me a little sad.
I don't know how else to explain it, but i think it's in the way they talk and the way they look at each other. A little bit of me thinks 'it must be so nice' and another little bit of me (sometimes maybe it's a little bigger) says 'knock it off. everything is fine' and then another part of me (of indiscriminate size)says to the second part 'don't you want to be scared? just a little bit? that's what makes life exciting' and the second part of me shrugs and goes back to playing angry birds on my iphone. that part of me is such a jerk sometimes

8:25 p.m. - 2011-01-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity