Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:28 p.m. - 2017-12-18
why do i do this to myself
I just spent three frozen evenings peddling my animals at the zoo. One night was *nuts* one night was meh and one night was "why the fuck am I doing this?"

C came to visit me at the end of the nuts night and we celebrated by going to my favorite afghan restaurant down the street from the zoo and just generally not being outside.

Today I am so tired I don't know how i can keep doing this. Also, my apartment is all but impassible with fabrics and books and general junk. I feel like I'm moving in the nick of time.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!