Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rock 'n' frock

I'm driving (car willing) up to PA for the weekend and into next week.

I'm nervous about the house and bringing my cat in the car (Note to self- limit the cat's food intake because of the Ft.McHenry Tunnel Sickness syndrome.)For real, sadie blows it after we've left the tunnel. Al.w.a.y.s. The good news is, is that she's a considerate kitty and always keps it on her towel. or a bank deposit slip which was also once the case.

I still have a key to the old house so i might stop by before trying to find my parents house (i have visions of me losing my way and calling from Doylestown in Siren Records. Mom? I can't find your house...can you come get me?

ahhhh...to be 12.

also, my fingers and brian are working independantly of myself. I am accidentally typing words and letters that shouldn't be. i.e. 'rock' became 'frock' which was actually funy.

because now i've got a rock'n'frock date with miss j. to see burning airlines on the 29th.

funny. all i can think is 'yeeee haw'. the new burning airlines record is just sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

ammmmmmaaazzzzzzing

xoxo

beth

2:05 p.m. - 2001-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity