Get the Craftiest Bastard 2010 - Large widget and many other great free widgets at Widgetbox! Not seeing a widget? (More info) bethb's diary

bethb's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taking the good with the bad

This has been one super emotional rollercoaster of a week. Sometimes I don't even know where to begin or if I should begin or why begin.
Sometimes I just want stuff to be simple and quiet.
There has been so much bad in the past week with clark and the metro and now mark p.
I had a job interview today. I don't know how it went. We spoke for almost 90 minutes and the director said shit twice which I thought was awesome. And I think meant she was comfortable with me.
I also in some pretty big news, got into a plush show at a gallery (a juried show) that will also have a book to accompany the show. The gallery has a lot of edgy shows, Juxtapose street art types of shows. I submitted my defeated pugilist which is currently at artomatic so I need to either make another to submit or make another for artomatic and quietly flip them.
I went to see Dino today. I really adore dino. He always makes me feel awesome.

1:06 a.m. - 2009-06-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

plopphizz
notunique
pojken
fatcatluv
wordwhore
smartypants
unclebob
boombasticat
dr-rndmprsn
smedindy
geoffchaucer
thebeesknees
mittensgirl
ann-frank
juddhole
boyecho
weetabix
inarticulate
ana-ng
bra2002
fridayfilms
saint-louise
squirrelx
twttrmchn
harri3tspy
cactustree
owenmeany99
ninjac
erinlew
monkey-king
bluebarb
junitown
charmcity